CONTACT HILLCREST PRIMARY SCHOOL

Contact Hillcrest Primary School

Please fill in the form below. Thank You.

CONTACT DETAILS

Hillcrest Primary School

2 Bay View Street

Bayswater WA 6053

T: 08 9238 1000

E: hillcrest.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Staff Contact Details

Administration Team

Liz Ford - Principal
Elizabeth.Ford@education.wa.edu.au

Adam Mosconi - Associate Principal
Adam.Mosconi@education.wa.edu.au

Jacqui Phillips - Associate Principal
Jacqui.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au

Lynda Mohr - Manager Corporate Services
Lynda.Mohr@education.wa.edu.au

Tania McKenzie - School Officer
Tania.McKenzie@education.wa.edu.au

Amanda Mitchell - School Officer
Amanda.Mitchell3@education.wa.edu.au

Amy Johnson - School Chaplain
Amy.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Charmaine Thomas - AIEO
Charmaine.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au

Suzie Waldram - Library
Suz-Anne.Waldram@education.wa.edu.au

Paula Wimmer - Library
Paula.Wimmer@education.wa.edu.au

John Cottier - Grounds Keeper
John.Cottier@education.wa.edu.au

Kenneth Berry - Psychologist
Kenneth.Berry@education.wa.edu.au

Early Childhood Team

Kindy Red & Blue ECC1

Alana Cole
Alana.Cole@education.wa.edu.au

Megan Harwood
Megan.Harwood2@education.wa.edu.au

Helen Dostanic (Education Assistant)
Helen.Dostanic@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Ford (Education Assistant)
Julie.Ford@education.wa.edu.au

Kindy Green & Yellow ECC2

Ann McGill
Ann.McGill@education.wa.edu.au

Robyn Ennis
Robyn.Ennis@education.wa.edu.au

Emma Dunkley (Education Assistant)
Emma.Dunkley@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha Law-Davis (Education Assistant)
Natasha.Pevitt@education.wa.edu.au

PP ECC3

Emily Costley
Emilyanne.Costley@education.wa.edu.au

Jennij Mercieca (Education Assistant)
Jennifer.Mercieca@education.wa.edu.au

PP ECC4

Monika Mihalj
Monika.Mihalj@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Paterniti (Education Assistant)
Julie.Paterniti@education.wa.edu.au

PP ECC5

Penny Nind
Penny.Nind@education.wa.edu.au

Bernadine Swinfield (Education Assistant)
Bernadine.Swinfield@education.wa.edu.au

Junior Primary School

Middle School Team

3 Room 16

Linda Glendinning
Linda.Glendinning@education.wa.edu.au

Siobhan Duggan
Siobhan.Duggan@education.wa.edu.au

3 Room 17

Verlaine Codrington
Verlaine.Codrington@education.wa.edu.au

3 Room 18

Joanne Anderson
Joanne.Anderson4@education.wa.edu.au

4 Room 19

Kirsty Cunningham
Kirsty.Cunningham@education.wa.edu.au

4 Room 20

Yvonne Rogers
Yvonne.Rogers@education.wa.edu.au

Debra Merson
Debra.Merson@education.wa.edu.au

Senior School Team

5 Room 6

Dan Swan
Danial.Swan@education.wa.edu.au

5 Room 7

Viv Forbes
Vivienne.Forbes2@education.wa.edu.au

Linda Morris
Linda.Morris@education.wa.edu.au

6 Room 8

John Maffei
Giovanni.Maffei@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Roob (Education Assistant)
Rebecca.Roob@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist Team

TOP